Skip to main content
HomeCircumnavigation Awards

Circumnavigation Award Recipients

This award shall be given to SSCA members who have circumnavigated the world by crossing their outbound longitude in their own vessel. Membership in SSCA is required prior to completion of the voyage. The award is self-nominated and issued as a certificate suitable for framing along with an embroidered patch. 

Award Nomination Form

2017 Circumnavigation Award Recipients

Jason and Karen Trautz

YOLO Oct 1, 2009-Nov 1, 2016
Michael and Susan Beilan Infini

April 2007-June 2017

Past Circumnavigation Recipients 2002-2008

Past Circumnavigation Recipients 2009-2016

Curtis Stokes
Marine Weather Center
St. Brendan's Isle Old Site Ad Small
500 Oakbrook Lane
Summerville, SC 29485
Phone: (754) 702-5068